507.825.5831

The Group

Tom Winter
twinter@wintergrp.com
Phone: 507.825.5831
Mobile: 507.215.3683
Contact Tom Winter

Gavin T. Winter
gwinter@wintergrp.com
Phone: 507.825.5831
Mobile: 507.215.1101
Contact Gavin T. Winter

Kelli Janke
kjanke@wintergrp.com
Phone: 507 836 6202
Mobile:
Contact Kelli Janke

Bonnie Folkerts
bfolkerts@wintergrp.com
Phone: 507.825.5831
Mobile: 507.820.4335
Contact Bonnie Folkerts

Linda Vos
lvos@wintergrp.com
Phone: 507.825.5831
Mobile: 507.820.1453
Contact Linda Vos

Bronwyn Jones
bjones@wintergrp.com
Phone: 507 825 5833
Mobile:
Contact Bronwyn Jones

Kathy Lustfield
klustfield@wintergrp.com
Phone: 507 836 6202
Mobile:
Contact Kathy Lustfield